Sign up for Emails

* indicates required

follow pump project

facebooktwittermyspacerss

Find Us

702 Shady Lane
Austin, Texas 78702
Map & Directions

Members

Pump Project Art Complex provides studios for over 50 artists in two buildings, Pump Project and Satellite. Our artists and craftspeople work in a variety of media including ceramics, glass, painting, jewelery, mixed media, printmaking and installation.
Our yellow warehouse at 702 Shady Lane has 23 shared and private studios with over 35 artists.

Check out ┬ástudio member’s websites below:

Joshua Green Studio C joshuagreen.info
Claire Sommers Buck Jewelry Studio D www.clairesommersbuck.com
Jan Middleton Roset Studio E janroset.com
Katie Cowden Studio G katiemakesart.com
Jeana Baumgardner Studio H www.jeanabaumgardner.com
Seth Orion Schwaiger Studio I sethorionschwaiger.com
Audrey Lopata Illustration Studio J
Sarah Schmidt Studio J www.sksillustrations.com
Dave Loomis Studio K lumieria.com
Elizabeth McDonald Studio L www.ElizabethMcDonald.com
Catherine Small Studio N www.CatherineSmall.com
Cheryl Finfrock Studio O www.CherylFinfrock.com
Maggie Kleinpeter Studio P www.maggiekleinpeter.com
Cameron Suzanne Coffman Studio Q cameroncoffman.com
Matthew Wester Studio Q
Sarah Raymer Studio Q aestheticaraw.wordpress.com
Chantelle Rodriguez Studio R www.harmonymoonpi.com
Katy Hirschfeld Studio R www.collage-garage.com
Michelle Rahbar Studio R www.michellerahbar.com
Rachel Wyatt Studio R wyattbrand.com
Kafka Lenton Studio S kafkalenton.org
Phillip Nichols Studio S phillipnichols.com
Edson Enriquez (Limbo Jewelry) Studio T www.limbojewelry.com
Paul Alix Studio U www.october-arts.com
Andrew Murray Studio V www.andrewmurrayart.com
Toni Ardizzone Studio V www.toniardizzone.com
Rebecca Marino Studio W www.rebeccalmarino.com
Gopi Shah Ceramics Studio Z www.gopishahceramics.com
J Prichard Design LLC Studio Z www.jpricharddesign.com

 

           

This project is funded and supported in part by a grant from the

Texas Comission on the Arts and the City of Austin through the Cultural Arts Division.